Airport Leadership

Dane County and Airport Officials

The Dane County Regional Airport is lead by the Dane County Executive, Joe Parisi, Airport Director, Kimberly Jones, and the Dane County Airport Commission, Chaired by Bill Haight. 

Joe Parisi
Joe Parisi
Dane County Executive

Picture of Kim Jones - Airport Director
Kimberly Jones
Airport Director
Bill Haight
Bill Haight
Airport Commission Chair

Airport Commission

The Dane County Airport Commission is comprised of nine members. Appointed by the Dane County Executive, five of the members are selected from the Dane County Board of Supervisors, the other four members are Dane County citizens.

The Airport Commission is an important advisory committee to the County Executive and the Dane County Board of Supervisors.

Name Role Phone Email
Bill Haight Chair | Citizen    
Angela C Thomas Member | Citizen    
Perry Armstrong Member | Citizen    
Jason N Ilstrup Member | Citizen    
Andrew Schauer Member | Supervisor 608-630-5247
Steven Peters Member | Supervisor 608-616-5692
Maureen McCarville Member | Supervisor 608-576-4056
Jerry Bollig Member | Supervisor 608-835-7520