MSN Airport: Serving Madison, Dane County, and all of south central Wisconsin

It's All In Good Taste

At Dane County Regional Airport you’ll never travel hungry with a great variety of delicious dining options throughout the day. Or shop for local favorites and gifts at one of our shops or boutiques. And if you need to connect online, take advantage of our Wi-Fi or skip the work and unwind with a massage.

Read More »

Skip Navigation LinksAbout MSN Airport > Contacts > Leadership

Airport Leadership

Joe Parisi
Dane County Executive

Bradley Livingston, AAE
Airport Director

Sally Probasco
Airport Commission Chair

Airport Commission

The Dane County Airport Commission is comprised of nine members. Appointed by the Dane County Executive, five of the members are selected from the Dane County Board of Supervisors, the other four members are Dane County citizens.

The Airport Commission is an important advisory committee to the County Executive and the Dane County Board of Supervisors.

County Board Members

Name Role Phone Email
Dave de Felice Member 608/556-3738
George Gillis Member 608/497-0890
Dennis O'Loughlin Member 608/846-1851
Paul Rusk Member 608/249-9667
Andrew Schauer Member 608/630-5247

Contact Us | Site Map | Terms of Use | Credits
Flickr | Facebook | Twitter
View Full Site
Copyright © 2015 DANE COUNTY REGIONAL AIRPORT All Rights Reserved | County of Dane | Site Map | Terms of Use | Credits flickr facebook twitter